Personalized
Horoscope

IPL 2017 Match Predictions

Commencing with a bang, the much hyped Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 has begun on 5th of April 2017 right from Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. Because of its popularity, the sheen and vivacity of IPL 2017 has increased exponentially to an extent that cricket in India was considered as a religion but IPL revamped it a cult. Vivo IPL 2017 is the 10th season of IPL, in which a total of 60 matches will be played. The final match will be played on 21st May at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. This T20 tournament comprises of 8 teams where best players all around the world showcase their best performance.

Vivo IPL 2017

In the short format of cricket, IPL is a venerable and a distinguished league in which the spectators are drenched with 4’s and 6’s. Moreover, the bails flying at the cost of wickets enthralls the audiences to acme. So, in order to enhance the entertainment of cricket, AstroSage has come up with the IPL 2017 match predictions.

Schedule of IPL 2017

Match No. Date Time Match
1 05.04.17 (Wednesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
2 06.04.17 (Thursday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Mumbai Indians
3 07.04.17 (Friday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Gujarat Lions Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
4 08.04.17 (Saturday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Kings XI Punjab Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
5 08.04.17 (Saturday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils
6 09.04.17 (Sunday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Gujarat Lions
7 09.04.17 (Sunday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
8 10.04.17 (Monday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
9 11.04.17 (Tuesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Delhi Daredevils
10 12.04.17 (Wednesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
11 13.04.17 (Thursday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab
12 14.04.17 (Friday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians
13 14.04.17 (Friday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Gujarat Lions Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
14 15.04.17 (Saturday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
15 15.04.17 (Saturday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab
16 16.04.17 (Sunday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Mumbai Indians Vs Gujarat Lions
17 16.04.17 (Sunday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
18 17.04.17 (Monday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
19 17.04.17 (Monday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab
20 18.04.17 (Tuesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Gujarat Lions Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
21 19.04.17 (Wednesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils
22 20.04.17 (Thursday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 (GMT) Kings Eleven Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians
23 21.04.17 (Friday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Lions
24 22.04.17 (Saturday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians
25 22.04.17 (Saturday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
26 23.04.17 (Sunday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Gujarat Lions Vs Kings XI Punjab
27 23.04.17 (Sunday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
28 24.04.17 (Monday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Mumbai Indians Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
29 25.04.17 (Tuesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Royal Challenger Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
30 26.04.17 (Wednesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
31 27.04.17 (Thursday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Gujarat Lions
32 28.04.17 (Friday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils
33 28.04.17 (Friday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
34 29.04.17 (Saturday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
35 29.04.17 (Saturday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Gujarat Lions Vs Mumbai Indians
36 30.04.17 (Sunday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils
37 30.04.17 (Sunday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Sunrisers hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
38 01.05.17 (Monday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
39 01.05.17 (Monday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Gujarat Lions
40 02.05.17 (Tuesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
41 03.05.17 (Wednesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
42 04.05.17 (Thursday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat Lions
43 05.05.17 (Friday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab
44 06.05.17 (Saturday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
45 06.05.17 (Saturday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils
46 07.05.17 (Sunday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
47 07.05.17 (Sunday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kings XI Punjab Vs Gujrat Lions
48 08.05.17 (Monday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians
49 09.05.17 (Tuesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
50 10.05.17 (Wednesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Gujrat Lions Vs Delhi Daredevils
51 11.05.17 (Thursday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab
52 12.05.17 (Friday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Delhi Daredevils Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
53 13.05.17 (Saturday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Gujarat Lions Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
54 13.05.17 (Saturday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians
55 14.05.17 (Sunday) 4.00 PM (IST) 10:30 AM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Kings XI Punjab
56 14.05.17 (Sunday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
57 16.05.17 (Tuesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Mumbai Indians
58 17.05.17 (Wednesday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
59 19.05.17 (Friday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Qualifier 2
60 21.05.17 (Sunday) 8.00 PM (IST) 02:30 PM (GMT) Final

Disclaimer: We, at MyKundali have transpired to apprise all our viewers regarding every single match of IPL. Our website does not supports betting or any other illegal activities.

We, sincerely hope that you would appreciate the information regarding VIVO IPL 2017 mention above. On behalf of AstroSage, we wish all our viewers good luck.

Free Personalized Horoscope 2017
Reports

Do you want to get married?

FREE Matrimony site by No. 1 astrology portal AstroSage.com