Cricket is all about passion, love and worship for people in India. Progressing from test series, ODIs to T20 to Indian Premier League, the vibe has gone wild! IPL 2017 was a fascinating treat for player and viewers all around the globe supporting various teams and cheering for their victory. A gentleman's game, IPL 2017 saw some beautiful moments and impressive partnerships between players, with Mumbai Indians storming away the limelight as well as trophy. Ben Stokes (316 runs, 12 wickets) was “Player of the Series”, David Warner scored most runs (641 runs) and Bhuvneshwar Kumar hijacked most wickets (26 wickets).

Vivo IPL 2018

IPL 2018, in its 11th season, has made its entry, and people are already gearing up for some of the scintillating performances and match records. There are 51 matches scheduled to be played in nine different cities. Here are the competing teams below:

  • CSK: Chennai Super Kings
  • RCB: Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • SRH: Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • DD: Delhi Daredevils
  • MI: Mumbai Indians
  • KXIP: Kings XI Punjab
  • KKR: Kolkata Knight Riders
  • RR: Rajasthan Royals

Get IPL match predictions and information on IPL live score, IPL point table, match format, IPL teams and IPL match schedule with time, date and venue here.

Free Personalized Horoscope 2018

Do you want to get married?

FREE Matrimony site by No. 1 astrology portal